The SABUG Committee

sabug logo

Written correspondence may be sent by post to:

SABUG C/O Leigh Community Centre, 71 -73 Elm Road, Leigh On Sea, Essex, SS9 1SP.

The SABUG committee is listed below, showing the areas of Southend they represent and email address where appropriate.

Peter Slattery (Chairman & Secretary) - Central Southend
- email

Stephen Knightley (Vice Chairman & Treasurer) - Eastwood

Alan Grubb – North Westcliff
- email

Mrs. Barbara Armitage - Belfairs

Jill Allen – King - Chalkwell
email -

Gordon Greig (Newsletter) – Shoeburyness

Les Thorington – Leigh

Website maintained and updated by Peter Mansbridge
email -

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player